快速

提高乒乓球智商

与 2022 年加拿大乒乓球冠军 Paul Qi 在列治文马蹄路 11111 号 River 俱乐部进行一对一训练。 欢迎初级、中级和高级选手参加。 全程或半小时课程,个人或小组价格。 学习如何执行完美的击球动作,发展步法和灵活性,像职业选手一样思考和制定策略。 请致电 778-886-1801 立即开始!

关于 Paul Qi

保罗-齐振宇(Paul Zhenyu Qi,音译)出生于中国,年仅 5 岁就开始认真打乒乓球。 保罗从一开始就热衷于网球运动,而且天赋异禀,13 岁时就成为了上海队的一员。 与中国大多数有天赋的年轻乒乓球运动员一样,保罗在青少年时期进步神速,赢得了无数比赛的冠军,并在 2008 年获得中国国家队选拔赛第 8 名,入选中国队集训。

2010 年,保罗代表上海队参加了比中国超级联赛低一级的中国足球超级联赛。

2011 年,保罗因长期腰伤从上海队退役,但在移居加拿大西海岸之前,他继续发展自己的教练资历。 一到加拿大,保罗就毫不犹豫地投身于乒乓球运动,既当选手又当教练,并在 2017 年的列治文公开赛、温哥华公开赛和不列颠哥伦比亚公开赛上赢得了男子单打的三连冠。

到 2022 年,保罗赢得了加拿大全国乒乓球锦标赛男子单打冠军。 以下是活动结束后对保罗的采访

2023 年夏天,保罗在美国乒乓球大联盟选拔赛上取得了几场令人印象深刻的胜利,并被主教练卢巴-萨多夫斯卡选中,加入了西雅图 Spinners 队,参加这个总部设在美国的新职业联赛

时间回到 2023 年 12 月,在圣地亚哥举行的美国乒乓球公开赛上,保罗在男子 30 岁以上单打比赛中获得第二名,这也是该赛事倒数第二项男子比赛。 祝贺你

自 2017 年起,保罗通过加拿大教练协会参加了国家教练认证计划(NCCP),并注册为乒乓球发展认证教练。

培训服务

利用 Paul Qi 作为顶级竞技选手的丰富经验。 初学者可以学习重要的基本技能,如击球技巧,这些都是未来比赛的基础。 高级玩家将学习关键的比赛策略,以识别和利用对手的弱点。 所有训练课程都根据每个球员的具体情况量身定制。 保罗会帮助你发展自己的优势,消除比赛中的薄弱环节。 没有什么比加拿大乒乓球冠军在球桌的另一侧点评你的比赛,对希望达到顶级水平的高级选手来说更有效的了!”!

私人课程每 1 小时 85 美元,私人课程每半小时 45 美元

半私人课程每人每小时 45 美元,每 3 名球员 1 名教练

Paul Qi 还提供其他服务:

– 非上课时间可随意玩耍。 请致电 778-886-1401 了解每周时间。
– 更换乒乓球拍橡胶
– 帮助组织下一次乒乓球比赛
– 在策划所有与乒乓球有关的活动时提供协助和专业知识

工作时间

保罗乒乓球学院
不列颠哥伦比亚省列治文马蹄路 11111 号河畔俱乐部

电话:778-886-1801778-886-1801

星期一至星期五
上午 7:00 至晚上 9:00

周六和周日
上午 10:00 至下午 6:00

节假日:
预约

© 2023 – 保尔奇乒乓球学院 – 版权所有

Quickly

improve your table tennis IQ

Train one-on-one with 2022 Canadian table tennis champion Paul Qi, at The River Club, 11111 Horseshoe Way, Richmond. Beginner, intermediate and advanced players welcome. Full or half-hour sessions, individual or small group rates. Learn to execute perfect strokes, develop footwork and agility, think and strategize like the pros. Call 778-886-1801 to get started today!

About Paul Qi

Paul Zhenyu Qi (pronounced: Chee) was born in China and  began playing table tennis in earnest at only 5 years old. A keen and talented player right from the start, Paul became a member of Team Shanghai when he was 13 years of age. As with most talented young Chinese table tennis players, Paul improved rapidly during his teenage years winning countless competitions until he attained 8th place in the Chinese National Team selection and was chosen to train with Team China in 2008.

In 2010, Paul represented Team Shanghai to play in the premier league in China which is one level lower than the elite Chinese Super League.

In 2011, Paul retired from Team Shanghai because of a chronic lower back injury but went on to develop his coaching credentials before moving to Canada’s west coast. Once in Canada, Paul wasted no time in pursuing table tennis as both a competitor and coach, winning the trifecta of men’s singles at the Richmond Open, the Vancouver Open, and BC Open in 2017.

By 2022, Paul won the men’s singles event at the Canadian National Table Tennis Championships. Here’s an interview with Paul after the event.

In the summer of 2023, Paul scored several impressive wins at the Major League Table Tennis Draft Tournament and was selected by head coach Luba Sadovska to join the Seattle Spinners team in this new professional league based out of the USA.

Fast forward to December 2023 where, at the US Open Table Tennis Championships in San Diego, Paul placed second in the Men’s Over 30 Singles, the tournament’s penultimate men’s event. Congratulations!

Since 2017, Paul has been enrolled in the National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP) through the Coaching Association of Canada, and is registered as a Certified Table Tennis Development Coach.

Training Services

Tap into Paul Qi’s extensive experience as a top-ranked competitive player. Beginners can expect to learn important basic skills like stroke development upon which your future game is built. Advanced players will learn critical game strategy to identify and exploit an opponent’s weaknesses. All training sessions are customized to each individual player. Paul will help you develop your strengths and eliminate weak areas in your game. There’s nothing more effective for an advanced player hoping to reach the top than the Canadian table tennis champion on the other side of the table critiquing your game!!

$85 per 1-hour for a private lesson or $45 per half-hour for a private lesson

$45 per person per hour for a semi-private lesson with 1 coach per 3 players

Other services available from Paul Qi:

• Non-lesson times are available for drop-in play. Call 778-886-1401 for weekly times.
• Replace table tennis racquet rubber
• Help organize your next table tennis tournament
• Provide assistance and expertise in planning any and all table tennis-related events

hours of operation

Paul’s Table Tennis Academy
@ The River Club, 11111 Horseshoe Way, Richmond BC

Phone: 778-886-1801

Monday to Friday:
7:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Holidays:
By appointment

© 2023 – Paul Qi Table Tennis Academy – All Rights Reserved